CounterPulse Residency Update #7

Aktualisiert: 21. Jan.

Last weekend we had intensive recording and shooting sessions for our upcoming final presentations. We were exploring the potential of hybrid art production and we are happy to share our experiences on Jan 13&14 at 8 pm PST/ 11 pm EST/ 4 am GMT / 5 am CET on CounterPulse's Twitch-Channel.

As there still is one recording session and a workshop with CounterPulse-Community-Members ahead of us, we'll soon be back with more photos from behind the scenes.


test projection basement



video stills from the basement



The upstairs's studio right before sundown



video stills from the upstairs studio



Shinichi Iova-Koga and Carole Kim inside test-projection (Basement)

Carole Kim and Shinichi Iova-Koga inside the projection surfaces


Carole Kim testing projections

Full DILATE ENSEMBLE

From their home studios: Scott L. Miller - Minnesota, Luisa Muhr - New York, Gloria Damijan - Vienna

At CounterPulse (San Francisco) Jon Raskin, Shinichi Iova-Koga and Carole Kim

Seen from a Laptop's perspective


Another laptop's perspective

Carole Kim, Shinichi Iova-Koga and Jon Raskin (from left to right) greeting from backstage







25 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen