CounterPulse Residency Update #8

Aktualisiert: 21. Jan.

On Wendesday we did a workshop and shooting with members of the CounterPulse Community to accomplish the third part of our presentation. Carole Kim and Luisa Muhr were conducting the workshop and mindfully led the participants to a couple of exercises especially to get familiar with the interaction inside Carole's projections, Carole's projections. As you will see in the photows below their images from Zoom were captured by Carole and integrated in the projections.

Today and tomorrow you will see the results at 8 pm PST / 11 pm EST / 5 am CET on Counter Pulse's Twitch channel...

Click on the following link for more information:

https://counterpulse.org/event/catena/

For now we leave you with some impressions from behind the screens...




19 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen